Rain, comes on me!

I dont really understand myself this lately. I was just came back from a vacation, but now really feel I need one.

I was in my success path in work, but I feel depressed when reading my emails. Our big boss praised me high on my work performance and when introduce the team he formally introduce me as the leader of the team. I was really confident on myself at that time.

But two days after that, now, I want to go buy a ticket and run away. I cant sleep well at night and in the day the inside of my head is banging hard.

Rain, shower me now, pour my head for refreshing…

Leave a Reply

