Softly & Slowly

A fast-mover who successfully do her things slowly!

Tell Me

Someone I know told me once: “Usually woman cut their hair when they want a change.”

To that I replied: “It could not be me. Because I cut my hair at least twice a year. Together with a highlighting or coloring, perming or smoothing.  I don’t think I want change that much.”

Another friend told me once: “Usually someone with disease giving away their things as a stage of psychologically need to makes people happy or thinking they won’t need it anymore.”

To that I replied: “Well, don’t think that I have a disease when I regularly throw away my clothing. It does because I want something new or changing style.”

Now, I really want to cut my hair and already sorting out my clothing. Ow.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

