Softly & Slowly

A fast-mover who successfully do her things slowly!

Old and Mature

2004

I felt a lot of changes in me in the past two years.  In the feeling that I am losing myself and adjust to the losing feeling, I opened old pictures.  I want to be able to track any sign of recovered frustation in my past. Well, naturally all my pictures shows me smiling or in a happy situation.  But, yes, I notice something.

Above are my pictures from the year 2004. Below is my picture this year.  I certainly looks much more mature in four years. I somehow got the feeling that those two pictures span are about at least 8 years…   Blame it to the eyeglasses, spots, wrinkles and weight-gain.  Or, blame it to the overpressure life that I suffer this past two years!

pics

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

