Emotions

I know this is a bad sign.

Scene one: Whenever I saw this particular person, see her name appear in my inbox or even hear people talk about her, I felt my heart beat faster.  My head start to ache and think about different scene that will involve a terrible disaster toward her.

That is hatred.

Scene two: When I saw her, I make my way through another alley if possible. I would like to avoid any chance to pass-by, talk to her, or be around her. I know that is not a normal way to treat people. But I completely not interested to have any conversation with her. I considered her as shallow and not in my level.

That is hatred.

Leave a Reply

