Way to Christmas

gwnit.jpg

I feel a sore throat.  But, I could not blame the weather.  Not the continuos rain that fall in Jakarta nor the air condition that still hold in full-pressure inside the office.  I had to blame myself.  These two weeks were hectic.  Our office preparing hundreds of contracts, and I really lost in it.  Everybody rush to finished or settle everything add to the busy busy, and at the top of it is the parties. Ho ho ho.

I went home late almost every night.  Go all across crowded and jamned Jakarta to fundraising and then for party.  Not only party, two days ago, I took my precious rest time to watch the grand final of Asian Idol.  See how crazy it is.  Much foods, sweets and late nite-sleeping are not good combination.

gwrib.jpg

Hope hope while we celebrate the christmas in all gift-present-cake-candies way, we won’t forget that Christ was born to save us from everlasting death!

Leave a Reply

