Forever Flower

bunga.jpg

Auntie Early got this flowers bouquet for her birthday last thursday.  She kept it in the office until Friday, then asked me to bring these to church on Saturday.

When this flower is in our office, whenever I come, I always feel the fresh natural flower-scent that change my negative mood suddenly.  When I brought them home, I fell happier realize that the scent now move to my home.  And when I took it to the church, that is the very first time ever I felt happy just because I was inside of the church.  Wish to have that scent forever…

Leave a Reply

